hi@zwei.audio
+49 40 309 289 29

Thedestraße 13–17
22767 Hamburg

Simon Heeger

Co-Founder & Managing partner

simon@zwei.audio

‭+49 151 424 145 23‬

Christian Vorländer

Co-Founder & Lead composer

christian@zwei.audio

+49 176 458 359 69

Christoph Körner

Producer

christoph@zwei.audio

Thomas Muis

Composer

thomas@zwei.audio

Hermann Schepetkov

Composer

hermann@zwei.audio

Jan Salander

Assistant Producer

jan@2wei.audio

Clarissa Beckert

License Manager

clarissa@2wei.audio

Solomon Ayoola

Social Media Creator

solomon@2wei.audio

Rene Billotin

Intern

Rene@2wei.audio