hi@zwei.audio
+49 40 309 289 29

Thedestraße 13–17
22767 Hamburg

Simon Heeger

Co-Founder & Managing partner

simon@2WEI.audio

Christian Vorländer

Co-Founder & Lead composer

christian@2WEI.audio

Christoph Körner

Senior Music Producer

christoph@2WEI.audio

Thomas Muis

Composer

thomas@2WEI.audio

Hermann Schepetkov

Composer

hermann@2WEI.audio

Jan Salander

Producer

jan@2WEI.audio

Clarissa Beckert

License Manager

clarissa@2WEI.audio

Ruben Norg

Composer

ruben@2WEI.audio

Solomon Ayoola

Social Media Creator

solomon@2WEI.audio

Rene Billotin

Intern

rene@2WEI.audio